Bloomington

Home / ABOUT US / Our Cities / Bloomington

Mayor: Gene Winstead
9632 Xerxes Road
Bloomington, MN  55431
(H) (952) 888-1258
gwinstead@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Andrew Carlson
District 2: 4642 Heritage Hills Drive
Bloomington, MN  55437
(952) 242-5658
acarlson@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Cynthia Bemis Abrams
8400 W. 109th Street
Bloomington, MN  55438
(952) 833-0505
cabrams@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Dwayne Lowman
District 1: 2400 W. 102nd St., Apt. #212
Bloomington, MN  55431
(952) 479-0226
dlowman@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Jack Baloga
District 3: 7123 Oak Pointe Curve
Bloomington, MN  55438
(952) 944-5194
jbaloga@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Jon Oleson
District 4: 8725 – 2nd Avenue South
Bloomington, MN  55420
(cell) (651) 208-6586
joleson@BloomingtonMN.gov

Councilmember: Tim Busse
2909 W. 97th Street
Bloomington, MN  55431
(Cell) (952) 457-7506
tbusse@BloomingtonMN.gov

City Manager: Jamie Verbrugge
1800 W. Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN  55431
(952) 563-8780
jverbrugge@BloomingtonMN.gov

City Attorney: Sandra Johnson
Bloomington City Hall
1800 W. Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN  55431
(o) (952) 563-8753
(f) (952) 563-8520

City Manager: Jamie Verbrugge

Bloomington City Hall
1800 W. Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN  55431
(o) (952) 563-8753
(f) (952) 563-8520

OUR CITIES  (View All)

Apple Valley

Bloomington

Burnsville

Eagan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search