Burnsville

Home / ABOUT US / Our Cities / Burnsville

Mayor: Elizabeth Kautz
12501 Nicollet Avenue, Unit 406
Burnsville, MN  55337
(o) (952) 895-4490
elizabeth.kautz@burnsvillemn.gov

Council: Bill Coughlin
13204 Longview Drive
Burnsville, MN  55337
(o) (952) 895-4403
bill.coughlin@burnsvillemn.gov

Dan Kealey
1617 HighPoint Curve
Burnsville, MN 55337
(o) (952) 895-4403
dan.kealey@burnsvillemn.gov

Mary Sherry
1504 Chateaulin Lane
Burnsville, MN  55337
(o) (952) 895-4403
mary.sherry@burnsvillemn.gov

Suzanne Nguyen
14717 White Oak Drive
Burnsville, MN  55337
(o) (952) 895-4403
suzanne.nguyen@burnsvillemn.gov

City Manager: Heather Johnston
Burnsville City Hall
100 Civic Center Parkway
Burnsville, MN  55337
(o) (952) 895-4535
heather.johnston@burnsvillemn.gov

City Attorney: Joel Jamnik
Campbell Knutson P.A.
1380 Corporate Center Curve #317
St. Paul, MN  55121-1200
(o) (651) 234-6219

City of Burnsville 2017 Legislative Agenda (PDF)

City Manager: Heather Johnston

The Ames Center, formerly Burnsville Performing Arts Center, opened in January 2009. The center has two theatres, a 1,014 seat proscenium stage and an intimate 150 seat Black Box Theatre. The Lobby is two stories tall, all glass, with a sweeping view of Nicollet Commons Park, the Minnesota River Valley, and the Minneapolis Skyline. In addition to the Theatres, the center has a 2,000-square-foot art gallery, meeting rooms and a large rehearsal room. There is additional space for banquets, special events and receptions. Presentations at the Ames Center include cultural events, dramas, comedies, dance and musical acts from local arts organizations and national touring artists.

BURNSVILLE
100 Civic Center Parkway
Burnsville, MN 55337
(952) 895-4400
Fax: (952) 895-4404

OUR CITIES  (View All)

Apple Valley

Bloomington

Burnsville

Eagan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search