Chanhassen

Home / ABOUT US / Our Cities / Chanhassen

Mayor: Denny Laufenburger
2824 Century Trail
Chanhassen, MN  55317
(o) 612/327-6800
E-mail: dlaufenburger@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

Council: Dan Campion
340 Trappers Pass
Chanhassen, MN  55317
(o) 612/865-9729
E-mail: dcampion@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

Elise Ryan
6587 Shadow Lane
Chanhassen, MN  55317
(o) 612/703-0598
E-mail: eryan@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

Jerry McDonald
88 Olympic Circle
Chanhassen, MN  55317
(o) 952/253-1406
E-mail: jmacdonald@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

Bethany Tjornhom
96 Olympic Circle
Chanhassen, MN  55317
(o) 612/695-2108
E-mail: btjornhom@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

City Manager: Todd Gerhardt
Chanhassen City Hall
7700 Market Blvd.
PO Box 147
Chanhassen, MN  55317
(o) 952/227-1119
E-mail:  tgerhardt@ci.chanhassen.mn.us

City Attorney: Roger Knutson
Campbell Knutson
Eagandale Office Center
860 Blue Gentian Road
Suite #290
Eagan, MN 55121
(o) 651/234-6215
E-mail:  rknutson@ck-law.com

City Manager: Todd Gerhardt

CHANHASSEN
7700 Market Blvd.
PO Box 147
Chanhassen, MN  55317
952/227-1100
Fax 952/227-1110

OUR CITIES  (View All)

Apple Valley

Bloomington

Burnsville

Eagan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search