Edina

Mayor: Jim Hovland
5539 West 70th Street
Edina, MN  55439
((612) 874-8550
jhovland@EdinaMN.gov

Council: Kevin Staunton
5277 Lochloy Drive
Edina, MN  55436
(952) 836-1020
kstaunton@EdinaMN.gov

Mary Brindle
6901 Pauite Drive
Edina, MN  55439
(952) 941-7746
mbrindle@EdinaMN.gov

Bob Stewart
6147 Arctic Way
Edina, MN 55436
(952) 833-9559
rstewart@EdinaMN.gov

Ann Swenson
6021 Concord Avenue
Edina, MN 55424
(952) 927-7524
swensonann1@gmail.com

City Manager: Scott Neal
Edina City Hall
4801 West 50th Street
Edina, MN  55424
(o) (952) 826-0401
sneal@EdinaMN.gov

City Attorney:    Roger Knutson
CAMPBELL KNUTSON, P.A.
Suite 317
Eagandale Office Center
1380 Corporate Center Curve
Eagan, MN  55121
rknutson@ck-law.com

Mayor: Jim Hovland

City Manager: Scott Neal

EDINA
4801 West 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424
(952) 927-8861
Fax: (952) 826-0390

OUR CITIES  (View All)

Apple Valley

Bloomington

Burnsville

Eagan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search