Lakeville

Home / ABOUT US / Our Cities / Lakeville

Mayor: Matt Little
16162 Fairgreen Avenue
Rosemount, MN  55068
(952) 288-9660
mlittle@lakevillemn.gov

Council: Colleen Ratzlaff LaBeau
8356 190th Street
Lakeville, MN 55044
(952) 292-7235
clabeau@lakevillemn.gov

Bart Davis
20736 Helena Lane
Lakeville, MN  55044
(952) 985-5889
bdavis@lakevillemn.gov

Doug Anderson
19827 Jersey Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
(952) 469-1016
danderson@lakevillemn.gov

Kerrin Swecker
20371 Kensington Way
Lakeville, MN 55044
(952) 469-2012
kswecker@lakevillemn.gov

City Administrator: Justin Miller
Lakeville City Hall
20195 Holyoke Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
(o) (952) 985-4403
jmiller@lakevillemn.gov

City Attorney: Roger Knutson
Campbell Knutson, PA
1380 Corporate Center Curve, Suite 317
Eagan, MN 55121
(o) (651) 452-5000
rknutson@ck-law.com

Mayor: Matt Little

City Manager: Justin Miller

LAKEVILLE
20195 Holyoke Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
(952) 985-4400
Fax: (952) 985-4499

OUR CITIES  (View All)

Apple Valley

Bloomington

Burnsville

Eagan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search