Maple Grove

Home / ABOUT US / Our Cities / Maple Grove
Mayor: Mark Steffenson
7588 Zanzibar Lane
Maple Grove, MN  55311
(h) (763) 416-0490
msteffenson@maplegrovemn.gov

Council: Karen Jaeger
8459 Rice Lake Road
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(h) (763) 420-3838
kjaeger@maplegrovemn.gov

Erik Johnson
7882 Ranchview Lane North
Maple Grove, MN 55311
(h) (763) 494-8376
ejohnson@maplegrovemn.gov

Phil Leith
17415 – 79th Place North
Maple Grove, MN 55311
(h) (763) 425-1414
pleith@maplegrovemn.gov

Judy Hanson
12263 – 88th Place N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(h) (612)860-6396
jhanson@maplegrovemn.gov

City Administrator: Heidi Nelson
Maple Grove Government Center
12800 Arbor Lake Parkway
P.O. Box 1180
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(o) (763) 494-6001
hnelson@maplegrovemn.gov

City Attorney: George Hoff
Hoff, Barry, Kuderer
Flagship Corporate Center
775 Prairie Center Drive
Suite 160
Eden Prairie MN  55344
(o) (952) 941-9220
ghoff@hbklaw.com

City Administrator: Heidi Nelson

MAPLE GROVE
12800 Arbor Lake Parkway
P.O. Box 1180
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(763) 494-6000
Fax: (763) 494-6421

OUR CITIES  (View All)

Apple Valley

Bloomington

Burnsville

Eagan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search