Minnetonka

Home / ABOUT US / Our Cities / Minnetonka

Mayor Terry Schneider
15333 Boulder Creek Drive
Minnetonka, MN  55345
(h) (952) 934-9529
(o) (612) 720-7667
tschneider@eminnetonka.com

Council: Dick Allendorf
4624 Mounthall Terrace
Minnetonka, MN 55345
(h) (952) 933-6231
(o) (952) 820-1656
rallendorf@eminnetonka.com

Brad Wiersum
15920 Portico Drive
Minnetonka, MN  55391
(c) (612) 723-3907
bwiersum@eminnetonka.com

Patty Acomb
3125 Frear Drive
Minnetonka, MN  55305
(h) (952) 933-3383
(c) (952) 807-8635
pacomb@eminnetonka.com

Robert Ellingson
13901 Kinsel Road
Minnetonka, MN  55345
(h) (952) 931-3065
bellingson@eminnetonka.com

Tim Bergstedt
5008 Woodhurst Lane
Minnetonka, MN  55345
(h) (952) 934-1769
(c) (612) 598-8544
tbergstedt@eminnetonka.com

Tony Wagner
1804 Traymore Road
Minnetonka, MN  55305
(h) (952) 512-1817
(o) (763) 614-1566
twagner@eminnetonka.com

City Manager: Geralyn Barone
Minnetonka City Hall
14600 Minnetonka Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN  55345
(o) (952) 939-8209
gbarone@eminnetonka.com

City Attorney: Corrine Heine
Minnetonka City Hall
14600 Minnetonka Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN  55345
(o) (952) 939-8262
cheine@eminnetonka.com

City Manager: Geralyn Barone

MINNETONKA
14600 Minnetonka Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN 55345
(952) 939-8200
Fax: (952) 939-8244
www.eminnetonka.com

OUR CITIES  (View All)

Apple Valley

Bloomington

Burnsville

Eagan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search