Oakdale

Home / ABOUT US / Our Cities / Oakdale

Mayor:  Paul Reinke
7073 46th Street North
Oakdale, MN  55128
651/402-7965
Email:  paul.reinke@ci.oakdale.mn.us
Council: Mark Landis

7514 44th Street North
Oakdale, MN  55128
651/402-9279
Email:  mark.landis@ci.oakdale.mn.us

Lori Pulkrabek
8220 – 9th Street North
Oakdale, MN  55128
651/269-1023
Email:  lori.pulkrabek@ci.oakdale.mn.us

Bill Rasmussen
1997 Granite Avenue North
Oakdale, MN  55128
612/710-5284
Email:  bill.rasmussen@ci.oakdale.mn.us

Kevin Zabel
6871 29th Street North
Oakdale, MN  55128
612/227-1186
Email:  kevin.zabel@ci.oakdale.mn.us

City Administrator: Bart Fischer
City Administrator
Oakdale City Hall
1584 Hadley Avenue North
Oakdale, MN  55128
651/730-2705
Email:  bart.fischer@ci.oakdale.mn.us

City Attorney: Jim Thomson
Civil
Kennedy and Graven
470 US Bank Plaza
200 South Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN  55402
612/337-9209
Email:  jthomson@kennedy-graven.com

Prosecution: Cameron McLelland
Oakdale City Hall
1584 Hadley Avenue North
Oakdale, MN  55128
651/730-2827
Email:  Cameron.mclelland@ci.oakdale.mn.us

Mayor: Paul Reinke

City Administrator: Bart Fischer

OAKDALE
1584 Hadley Avenue North
Oakdale, MN  55128
651/739-5086
Fax 651/730/2818

OUR CITIES  (View All)

Apple Valley

Bloomington

Burnsville

Eagan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search