Plymouth

Home / ABOUT US / Our Cities / Plymouth

Mayor: Kelli Slavik
3325 Everest Court North
Plymouth, MN  55447
(o) (763) 509-5007
kslavik@plymouthmn.gov

Council: Jim Prom
5760 Oakview Ln.
Plymouth, MN  55442
(o) (763) 509-5004
jprom@plymouthmn.gov

Jeffry Wosje
1760 Ranier Lane N.
Plymouth, MN 55447
(o) (763) 509-5002
jwosje@plymouthmn.gov

Jim Willis
16511 26th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55447
(o) (763) 509-5006
jwillis@plymouthmn.gov

Judy Johnson
4600 Jewel Lane
Plymouth, MN  55446
(o) (763) 509-5001
jjohnson@plymouthmn.gov

Jim Davis
880 Trenton Ln. N.
Plymouth, MN  55441
(o) (763) 509-5003
jdavis@plymouthmn.gov

Ned Carroll
19010 11th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55441
(o) (763) 509-5005
ncarroll@plymouthmn.gov

City Manager: Dave Callister
Plymouth City Hall
3400 Plymouth Boulevard
Plymouth, MN  55447
(o) (763) 509-5301
dcallister@plymouthmn.gov

City Attorney: Roger Knutson
Campbell, Knutson
1380 Corporate Center Curve, #317
Eagan, MN  55121
(o) (651) 452-5000
(f) (651) 452-5550
rknutson@ck-law.com

Mayor: Kelli Slavik

City Manager: Dave Callister

PLYMOUTH
3400 Plymouth Boulevard
Plymouth, MN 55447
(763) 509-5000
Fax: (763) 509-5060

OUR CITIES  (View All)

Apple Valley

Bloomington

Burnsville

Eagan

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search