2025 MLC Legislative Breakfast - Region I Attendees

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Tim	Benetti	Community Development Director	Apple Valley
John	Bergman	Councilmember	Apple Valley
Lisa	Hiebert	Councilmember	Apple Valley
Clint	Hooppaw	Mayor	Apple Valley
Tom	Lawell	City Administrator	Apple Valley
Dan	Gustafson	Councilmember	Burnsville
BJ	Jungmann	Fire Chief	Burnsville
Elizabeth	Kautz	Mayor	Burnsville
Dan	Kealey	Councilmember	Burnsville
Gregg	Lindberg	City Manager	Burnsville
Jennifer	Rhode	Deputy City Manager and Chief Financial Officer	Burnsville
Bill	Droste	Commissioner	Dakota County
Gary	Hansen	Councilmember	Eagan
Mike	Maguire	Mayor	Eagan
Dianne	Miller	City Administrator	Eagan
Brenda	Dietrich	Mayor	Inver Grove Heights
Sue	Gliva	Councilmember	Inver Grove Heights
John	Murphy	Councilmember	Inver Grove Heights
Tony	Scales	Councilmember	Inver Grove Heights
Mary	T'Kach	Councilmember	Inver Grove Heights
Kris	Wilson	City Administrator	Inver Grove Heights
Jason	Ziemer	Community Development Director	Inver Grove Heights
John	Bermel	Councilmember	Lakeville
Luke	Hellier	Mayor	Lakeville
Justin	Miller	City Administrator	Lakeville
Dan	Wolter	Councilmember	Lakeville
Craig	Johnson	Senior IGR Representative	League of Minnesota Cities
Beth	Johnston	IGR Representative	League of Minnesota Cities
Tori	Kee	IGR Representative	League of Minnesota Cities
Daniel	Lightfoot	Senior IGR Representative	League of Minnesota Cities
Owen	Wirth	IGR Representative	League of Minnesota Cities
Michael	Lund	Government Relations Specialist	Metro Cities
Ania	McDonnell	Government Relations Specialist	Metro Cities
Peter	Lindstrom	Councilmember	Metropolitan Council
Judd	Schetnan	Director of Government Affairs	Metropolitan Council
Wendy	Wulff	Councilmember	
Kaela	Berg	Representative	Metropolitan Council Minnesota House
Robert	Bierman	Representative	Minnesota House
Mary Frances		•	Minnesota House
Rick	Clardy	Representative	
	Hansen	Representative	Minnesota House Minnesota House
Jessica	Hanson	Representative	
Amanda	Hemmingsen-Jaeger	Representative	Minnesota House
Mike	Howard	Representative	Minnesota House
John	Huot	Representative	Minnesota House
Ginny	Klevorn	Representative	Minnesota House
Jon	Koznick	Representative	Minnesota House
Fiona	Murphy	Intern Office of Liz Reyer	Minnesota House
Liz	Reyer	Representative	Minnesota House
Bianca	Virnig	Representative	Minnesota House
Jeff	Witte	Representative	Minnesota House
Jim	Carlson	Senator	Minnesota Senate
Zach	Duckworth	Senator	Minnesota Senate
Matt	Klein	Senator	Minnesota Senate
Nicole	Mitchell	Senator	Minnesota Senate

Last updated: 1/24/2025 at 12:34 PM

2025 MLC Legislative Breakfast - Region I Attendees

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Brad	Wiersum	Mayor	Minnetonka
Tony	Albright	Lobbyist	Poul Haas
Grace	Altier	Legislative Coordinator	Poul Haas
Laura	Harris	Director of Association Management	Poul Haas
Tom	Poul	Attorney/Lobbyist	Poul Haas
Amy	Walstien	Attorney/Lobbyist	Poul Haas
Paul	Essler	Councilmember	Rosemount
Heidi	Freske	Councilmember	Rosemount
Tami	Klimpel	Councilmember	Rosemount
Logan	Martin	City Administrator	Rosemount
Jeff	Weisensel	Mayor	Rosemount
Sue	Denkinger	Mayor	Shoreview
John	Doan	Councilmember	Shoreview
Brad	Martens	City Manager	Shoreview
Anne	Burt	Mayor	Woodbury
Clint	Gridley	City Administrator	Woodbury
Jennifer	Santini	Councilmember	Woodbury
Shelly	Schafer	Community Relations Manager	Woodbury
Janelle	Schmitz	Community Development Director	Woodbury
Eric	Searles	Assistant Community Development Director	Woodbury
Kim	Wilson	Councilmember	Woodbury

Last updated: 1/24/2025 at 12:34 PM